Dosen

Prof. Adhi Susanto, M.Sc., Ph.D.
adhisusanto@ugm.ac.id
Electronics Engineering, Image Processing, Signal Processing, Adaptive System, Classification and Pattern Recognation Techniques

Dr. Ir. Samiadji Herdjunanto, M.Sc.
samiadji@te.ugm.ac.id / samiadji@ugm.ac.id
Fault Detection, Control, Signal Processing

Prof. Dr. Ir. Sasongko Pramono Hadi, DEA.
sasongko@te.ugm.ac.id / sasongko@ugm.ac.id
Energy Conversion, Electrical Power Transmission and Distribution, Power Systems

Prof. Dr. Ir. T. Haryono, M.Sc.
thr@te.ugm.ac.id / thr@ugm.ac.id
Teknik Tegangan Tinggi; Lightning Arrester; Analisis Transient

Ir. Litasari, M.Sc.
litasari@ugm.ac.id
Digital System Engineering; Digital Signal Processing

Ir. Harnoko St, M.T.
harnoko@te.ugm.ac.id / harnoko@ugm.ac.id
Energy management System, Electrical Energy Conservation, Distributed System

Ir. P. Insap Santosa, M.Sc., Ph.D.
insap@ugm.ac.id
Human-Computer Interaction (User Experience), Web Application Development, Web Design, IT in Education

Ir. Wahyu Dewanto, M.T.
wahyud@te.ugm.ac.id or wahyud@ugm.ac.id
Telekomunikasi

Ir. Tumiran, M.Eng., Ph.D.
tumiran@te.ugm.ac.id / tumiran@ugm.ac.id
Energy Conversion, Electrical Power Transmission and Distribution, Power Systems.

Ir. Tiyono, M.T.
tyn@ugm.ac.id
Electrical Load switching, automatic Voltage regulator, Sensor Performance, Power Elektronics , Generator and UPS, Electric Energy Conservation.

Ir. Sujoko Sumaryono, M.T.
sujoko@te.ugm.ac.id /r sujoko@ugm.ac.id
Network and Signal Processing

Ir. Priyatmadi, M.T.
pyatmadi@te.ugm.ac.id / priyatmadi@ugm.ac.id
Robotics, industrial automation, control, instrumentation

Dr. Ir. Bondhan Winduratna, M.Eng.
windurat@ugm.ac.id
Electronic Instrumentation Systems, Signal Processing

Ir. Bambang Sugiyantoro, M.T.
bsg@ugm.ac.id
Distribusi Tenaga Listrik & Mesin Listrik

Dr. Ir. Rudy Hartanto, M.T.
rudy@ugm.ac.id
Komputer Grafik; Multimedia; Human Computer Interaction (HCI); Sistem Informasi; Image Processing; Computer Vision

Ir. Lukito Edi Nugroho, M.Sc., Ph.D.
lukito@ugm.ac.id
Distributed & Internet computing, Context-aware computing,Software engineering, IT for education.

Ir. Budi Setiyanto, M.T.
budi_setiyanto@ugm.ac.id
Sistem Isyarat dan Elektronika - Telekomunikasi

Ir. M. Isnaeni BS, M.T.
isnaeni@ugm.ac.id
Sistem Tenaga Listrik

Dr. Ir. Risanuri Hidayat, M.Sc.
risanuri@ugm.ac.id
Signal Processing and Pattern Recognition; Communication System.

Ir. Oyas Wahyunggoro, M.T., Ph.D.
oyas@ugm.ac.id
Intelligent Control, Instrumentation, Fuzzy System, and Genetic Algorithm

Teguh Bharata Adji, S.T., M.T., M.Eng., Ph.D.
adji@ugm.ac.id
Natural Language Processing, Computational Linguistic, Artificial Intelligence, Data Warehouse, Data Mining, S/W Testing & Reliability.

Ir. Marcus Nurtiantara Aji, M.T.
mna@ugm.ac.id
Sistem Informasi

Dr. Sri Suning Kusumawardani, S.T., M.T.
suning@ugm.ac.id
E-Learning, Computer Networks and Data Communication, Error Control Coding, Design using FPGA (Field Programmable Gate Array), Cryptograpy, Statistics

Dr.Eng. Silmi Fauziati, S.T., M.T.
silmi@ugm.ac.id
Decision Support System for Crisis Management Disasters, Geoinformatics

Selo, S.T., M.T., M.Sc., Ph.D.
selo@ugm.ac.id
Mobile and Distributed Applications, Software Service Engineering

Dr.Eng. F. Danang Wijaya, S.T., M.T.
danangwijaya@ugm.ac.id
Konversi Energi, Transmisi dan Distribusi Tenaga Listrik, Sistem Tenaga Listrik

Warsun Najib, S.T., M.Sc.
warsun@ugm.ac.id
Jaringan Komputer, Mobile & Pervasive computing, Sistem Informasi, Elearning

Addin Suwastono, S.T., M.Eng.
adyn@ugm.ac.id
Sistem Instrumentasi Elektronis, Kendali, Elektronika

Dr.Eng. Suharyanto, S.T., M.Eng.
suharyanto@ugm.ac.id
Electrical Engineering, Power System, High Voltage Engineering, Electrical Materials, Renewable Energy, SCADA, Automation in Powe System

Sarjiya, S.T., M.T., Ph.D.
sarjiya@ugm.ac.id
Reliability and Economic operation of Power Systems, Optimization in The Deregulated Power Systems.

Dani Adhipta, S.Si., M.T.
dani@te.ugm.ac.id / dani@ugm.ac.id
Keamanan Sistem Informasi dan Jaringan Komputer; Audit dan Evaluasi Teknologi Informasi; Manajemen Proyek TI; Bisnis Sistem Informasi; Infrastruktur G

Widyawan, S.T., M.Sc., Ph.D.
widyawan@ugm.ac.id
Pervasive & Mobile Computing, Wireless Sensor Network, Indoor Localization

Eka Firmansyah, S.T., M.Eng., Ph.D.
eka.firmansyah@yahoo.com / eka.firmansyah@ugm.ac.id
Power Electronics

Hanung Adi Nugroho, S.T., M.E., Ph.D.
adinugroho@ugm.ac.id
Biomedical Engineering; Signal and Image Processing and Analysis; Computer Vision; Machine Learning; Medical Instrumentation; Medical Imaging

Indriana Hidayah, S.T., M.T.
indriana.h@ugm.ac.id
Data mining

Bimo Sunarfri Hantono, S.T., M.Eng.
bhe@ugm.ac.id
Human Computer Interaction

Muhammad Nur Rizal, S.T., M.Eng., Ph.D.
mnrizal@ugm.ac.id

Harry Prabowo, S.T., M.T.
harryprabowo@ugm.ac.id
High Voltage: Corona Discharge, Pure Water Resistor, Composite Resistor; Control System: Instrumentation and Measurement; Material : Electronics and E

Avrin Nur Widiastuti, S.T., M. Eng.
avrin@ugm.ac.id
Electrical Energy System

Dr. Indah Soesanti, S.T., M.T.
indah@te.ugm.ac.id / indahsoesanti@ugm.ac.id
Image Data Compression, Management Information Systems, Acquisition, Processing and Analysis of Cardio Signal

Adhistya Erna Permanasari, S.T., M.T., Ph.D.
adhistya@ugm.ac.id
Decision support system, software engineering, database

Noor Akhmad Setiawan, S.T., M.T., Ph.D.
noorwewe@ugm.ac.id
Soft computing, Rough Set Theory; Fuzzy Set and Logic, Artifical Neural Network, Knowledge Discovery, Data Mining, Biomedical Engineering and Informat

Eny Sukani Rahayu, S.T., M.Eng.
eny@te.ugm.ac.id / eny_sr@ugm.ac.id
Numerical Computation

Dr. Ridi Ferdiana, S.T., M.T.
ridi@ugm.ac.id
Human Computer Interaction, Software Architecture and Development , Smart Client Application Development, Comouter System Architecture, Mobility, and

Enas Dhuhri Kusuma, S.T., M.Eng.
enas@ugm.ac.id
Embedded System & microcontroller

Sigit Basuki Wibowo, S.T., M.Eng.
sigitbw@ugm.ac.id
Localisation and tracking, Bayesian filtering, Modeling of wave propagatio

Adha Imam Cahyadi, S.T., M.Eng., D.Eng.
adha.imam@ugm.ac.id
Teknik Kendali dan Robotika

Iswandi, S.T., M.Eng.
iswandi@ugm.ac.id
Eletromagnetika, Teknik Telekomunikasi, Wireless Communication, Antena dan Perambatan Gelombang

Prapto Nugroho, S.T., M.Eng., D.Eng.
tatok@ugm.ac.id
Elektronika Frekuensi; IC Design

I Wayan Mustika, S.T., M.Eng., Ph.D.
wmustika@ugm.ac.id
Routing Protocols in Mobile Ad-hoc Networks, Resource Allocation in Cognitive Radio Networks, Spectrum Sharing in Wireless Networks, Game Theory

Yusuf Susilo Wijoyo, S.T., M.Eng.
yusufsw@ugm.ac.id
Power System Economics, Power System Transmission & Distribution, Electrical Installation.

Lesnanto Multa Putranto, S.T., M.Eng., Ph.D.
lesnanto@ugm.ac.id
Wide Area Monitoring/Control of Power System.

Dr.Eng. Sunu Wibirama, S.T., M.Eng.
sunu@jteti.gadjahmada.edu / sunu@ugm.ac.id
Computer vision; medical image processing; computational neuroscience; eye-gaze tracking; and human-computer interaction

Fikri Waskito, S.T., M.Eng.
fikri@te.ugm.ac.id
Electrical Power System

Dr.Eng. Igi Ardiyanto, S.T., M.Eng.
igi@ugm.ac.id
Robotics, Intelligent Vehicles, Embedded System, Computer Vision, dan Parallel Computing

Husni Rois Ali, S.T. M.Eng.
husni.rois.ali@gmail.com / ali@te.ugm.ac.id / husni.rois.ali@ugm.ac.id
Power system dynamic and stability

Agus Bejo, S.T., M.Eng. D.Eng.
agusbj@ugm.ac.id
VLSI, Processor Architecture, Compiler Design, System-on-Chip, Embedded System

Azkario Rizky Pratama, S.T., M.Eng.
azkario@ugm.ac.id

Ahmad Nasikun, S.T., M.Sc.
nasikun@ugm.ac.id

Anugerah Galang Persada, S.T., M.Eng.
galang@ugm.ac.id

Dr. Dyonisius Dony Ariananda, S.T., M.Sc.